Present Managing Team

Mr. Surinder Singh Ryait, President

Surinder Singh Ryait is presently Managing Director of GS Auto International Ltd and other GS Group of Companies. He is driving force behind all GS Group's expansion and diversification plans. He is great executor of modern concepts and ideas. He is involved in numerous social, charitable and professional organizations in different capacities.

Chairman Special Olympics Bharat, SOB Punjab
President Federation of Auto Parts Manufacturers
President All India Ramgarhia Vishwakarma Federation
General Secretary Guru Nanak Dev Bhawan, Ludhiana
President Guru Nanak Public School Committee, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana
Executive Member Ramgarhia Educational Council
Member Punjab State Council of CII
Member Medium Industry Development Board, Govt. of Punjab
Member Punjab Labour Welfare Board, Govt. of Punjab
Member Board of Governors, Maharaja Ranjit Singh, Police Public School, Phillaur

Mrs. Parvinder Kaur, Principal

Parvinder Kaur, Principal, Guru Nanak Public School, Sarabha Nagar, is a prominent educationist with exceptional leadership skills. With her vast experience, she aims at laying foundation of excellence using innovative educational techniques while upholding the values in students.


Smt. Amarjit Kaur Ryait
S. Jagmohan Singh
S. Satpal Singh Saggu
S. Jaswant Singh
S. Rajpal Singh
S. Kanwar Sahib Singh Ryait
Adv. Gurmeet Singh Ghuman
Mr. Bhupinder Singh
Mr. Manpreet Singh
Mr. Davinder Nagi
Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur Gill
Mr. Gurcharan Singh Kular
Mr. Sharanjit Singh